Tagarno

We will find the right solution for your problem

Exact analyzes of: Water, nicotine, sugar, ammonia, nitrate, menthol, chloride and more…

Analytical solutions in the grain industry

Quality improvement and production monitoring

Quality improvement and production monitoring

Analysis of protein: Fat, salt, water activity (Aw value) and more…

Tagarno


FHD PRESTIGE

TAGARNO FHD PRESTIGE

This is a brand new way of thinking about digital microscopy. A way to continuously update your digital microscopes with new possibilities. This allows you to customize the system to be your preferred quality control and analysis magnification tool by adding new features and functionality to the TAGARNO FHD Digital Microscope you've invested in. Lighting, Lenses and Tables You adapt the digital microscope to your individual needs.

 

FHD TREND

TAGARNO FHD TREND

This is a brand new way of thinking about digital microscopy. A way to continuously update your digital microscopes with new possibilities. This allows you to customize the system to be your preferred magnifying tool for quality control and analysis, as you can add new features and functions to the digital TAGARNO FHD microscope that you have invested in. Lighting, lenses, and desks You adapt the digital microscope to your individual needs.
 
Optical zoom, extremely high frame rates and up to 1080p image quality deliver crystal-clear, magnified images that are the undisputed documentary material that can be quickly shared with colleagues and staff. Capture and share images directly with the microscope or computer. Quick and easy screen measurements of live images allow for valuable and credible documentation.

 

FHD UNO

TAGARNO FHD UNO

This is a brand new way of thinking about digital microscopy. A way to continuously update your digital microscopes with new possibilities. This allows you to customize the system to be your preferred magnifying tool for quality control and analysis, as you can add new features and functions to the digital TAGARNO FHD microscope that you have invested in. Lighting, lenses, and desks You adapt the digital microscope to your individual needs.
 
Optical zoom, extremely high frame rates and up to 1080p image quality deliver crystal-clear, magnified images that are the undisputed documentary material that can be quickly shared with colleagues and staff. Capture and share images directly with the microscope or computer. Quick and easy screen measurements of live images allow for valuable and credible documentation.

 

FHD ZAP

TAGARNO FHD ZAP

TAGARNO FHD ZAP digital camera microscope by TAGARNO can be positioned over conveyor belts or larger inspection surfaces and is your alternative to a conventional compound microscope. TAGARNO FHD ZAP is born with a laser pointer that increases the precision and accuracy of using this TAGARNO magnification system.

 

FHD ZIP

TAGARNO FHD ZIP

With FULL HD in a digital microscope system, you get an extremely sharp image with unsurpassed color rendition. What you see on the monitor is exactly what is under the camera - no distortion, delay or interference. The built-in autofocus ensures a sharp image regardless of the magnification of the digital microscope system. The sensor in FULL-HD microscope systems is five times more sensitive to light than previous versions. This allows for ultra-sharp images and excellent depth of field in a FULL HD digital microscope.

Tagarno

Wir finden die richtige Lösung für Ihr Problem

Genaue Analysen von: Wasser, Nikotin, Zucker, Ammoniak, Nitrat, Menthol, Chlorid und mehr…

Analytische Lösungen in der Getreideindustrie

Qualitätssteigerung und Produktionsüberwachung

Analyse von Protein: Fett, Salz, Wasseraktivität (Aw-Wert) und mehr…

Tagarno


FHD PRESTIGE

TAGARNO FHD PRESTIGE

Dies ist eine brandneue Denkweise der digitalen Mikroskopie. Ein Weg, um Ihre digitalen Mikroskope kontinuierlich mit neuen Möglichkeiten zu aktualisieren. Dadurch können Sie das System so anpassen, dass es immer als Ihr bevorzugtes Vergrößerungswerkzeug für die Qualitätskontrolle und -analyse dient, indem Sie dem TAGARNO FHD-Digitalmikroskop, in das Sie investiert haben, neue Funktionen und Funktionen hinzufügen können Als Beleuchtung, Linsen und Tische können Sie das digitale Mikroskop an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse anpassen.

 

FHD TREND

TAGARNO FHD TREND

Dies ist eine brandneue Denkweise der digitalen Mikroskopie. Ein Weg, um Ihre digitalen Mikroskope kontinuierlich mit neuen Möglichkeiten zu aktualisieren. Dadurch können Sie das System so anpassen, dass es immer als Ihr bevorzugtes Vergrößerungswerkzeug für die Qualitätskontrolle und -analyse dient, da Sie dem digitalen TAGARNO FHD-Mikroskop, das Sie investiert haben, neue Funktionen und Funktionen hinzufügen können Als Beleuchtung, Linsen und Tische können Sie das digitale Mikroskop an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse anpassen.
 
Optischer Zoom, extrem hohe Bildraten und eine Bildqualität von bis zu 1080p liefern kristallklare, vergrößerte Bilder, die als unumstrittenes Dokumentationsmaterial verwendet werden und schnell mit Kollegen und Mitarbeitern geteilt werden können. Erfassen und teilen Sie Bilder direkt mit dem Mikroskop oder Computer. Schnelle und einfache Bildschirmmessungen an Live-Bildern ermöglichen eine wertvolle und glaubwürdige Dokumentation.

 

FHD UNO

TAGARNO FHD UNO

Dies ist eine brandneue Denkweise der digitalen Mikroskopie. Ein Weg, um Ihre digitalen Mikroskope kontinuierlich mit neuen Möglichkeiten zu aktualisieren. Dadurch können Sie das System so anpassen, dass es immer als Ihr bevorzugtes Vergrößerungswerkzeug für die Qualitätskontrolle und -analyse dient, da Sie dem digitalen TAGARNO FHD-Mikroskop, das Sie investiert haben, neue Funktionen und Funktionen hinzufügen können Als Beleuchtung, Linsen und Tische können Sie das digitale Mikroskop an Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse anpassen.
 
Optischer Zoom, extrem hohe Bildraten und eine Bildqualität von bis zu 1080p liefern kristallklare, vergrößerte Bilder, die als unumstrittenes Dokumentationsmaterial verwendet werden und schnell mit Kollegen und Mitarbeitern geteilt werden können. Erfassen und teilen Sie Bilder direkt mit dem Mikroskop oder Computer. Schnelle und einfache Bildschirmmessungen an Live-Bildern ermöglichen eine wertvolle und glaubwürdige Dokumentation.

 

FHD ZAP

TAGARNO FHD ZAP

TAGARNO FHD ZAP Digitalkamera Mikroskop von TAGARNO kann über Förderbänder oder größere Inspektionsflächen positioniert werden und ist Ihre Alternative zu einem herkömmlichen Verbundmikroskop. TAGARNO FHD ZAP wird mit einem Laserpointer geboren, der die Präzision und Genauigkeit bei der Verwendung dieses Vergrößerungssystems von TAGARNO erhöht.

 

FHD ZIP

TAGARNO FHD ZIP

Mit FULL HD in einem digitalen Mikroskopsystem erhalten Sie ein extrem scharfes Bild mit unübertroffener Farbwiedergabe. Was Sie auf dem Monitor sehen, ist genau das, was sich unter der Kamera befindet - keine Verzerrung, Verzögerung oder Interferenz. Der eingebaute Autofokus gewährleistet ein scharfes Bild unabhängig von der Vergrößerung des digitalen Mikroskopsystems. Der Sensor in FULL-HD-Mikroskopsystemen ist fünfmal lichtempfindlicher als frühere Versionen. Dies ermöglicht Ihnen ultrascharfe Bilder und eine exzellente Tiefenschärfe in einem FULL HD-Digitalmikroskop.