Tagarno

We will find the right solution for your problem

Exact analyzes of: Water, nicotine, sugar, ammonia, nitrate, menthol, chloride and more…

Analytical solutions in the grain industry

Quality improvement and production monitoring

Quality improvement and production monitoring

Analysis of protein: Fat, salt, water activity (Aw value) and more…

Tagarno


FHD PRESTIGE

TAGARNO FHD PRESTIGE

This is a brand new way of thinking about digital microscopy. A way to continuously update your digital microscopes with new possibilities. This allows you to customize the system to be your preferred quality control and analysis magnification tool by adding new features and functionality to the TAGARNO FHD Digital Microscope you've invested in. Lighting, Lenses and Tables You adapt the digital microscope to your individual needs.

 

FHD TREND

TAGARNO FHD TREND

This is a brand new way of thinking about digital microscopy. A way to continuously update your digital microscopes with new possibilities. This allows you to customize the system to be your preferred magnifying tool for quality control and analysis, as you can add new features and functions to the digital TAGARNO FHD microscope that you have invested in. Lighting, lenses, and desks You adapt the digital microscope to your individual needs.
 
Optical zoom, extremely high frame rates and up to 1080p image quality deliver crystal-clear, magnified images that are the undisputed documentary material that can be quickly shared with colleagues and staff. Capture and share images directly with the microscope or computer. Quick and easy screen measurements of live images allow for valuable and credible documentation.

 

FHD UNO

TAGARNO FHD UNO

This is a brand new way of thinking about digital microscopy. A way to continuously update your digital microscopes with new possibilities. This allows you to customize the system to be your preferred magnifying tool for quality control and analysis, as you can add new features and functions to the digital TAGARNO FHD microscope that you have invested in. Lighting, lenses, and desks You adapt the digital microscope to your individual needs.
 
Optical zoom, extremely high frame rates and up to 1080p image quality deliver crystal-clear, magnified images that are the undisputed documentary material that can be quickly shared with colleagues and staff. Capture and share images directly with the microscope or computer. Quick and easy screen measurements of live images allow for valuable and credible documentation.

 

FHD ZAP

TAGARNO FHD ZAP

TAGARNO FHD ZAP digital camera microscope by TAGARNO can be positioned over conveyor belts or larger inspection surfaces and is your alternative to a conventional compound microscope. TAGARNO FHD ZAP is born with a laser pointer that increases the precision and accuracy of using this TAGARNO magnification system.

 

FHD ZIP

TAGARNO FHD ZIP

With FULL HD in a digital microscope system, you get an extremely sharp image with unsurpassed color rendition. What you see on the monitor is exactly what is under the camera - no distortion, delay or interference. The built-in autofocus ensures a sharp image regardless of the magnification of the digital microscope system. The sensor in FULL-HD microscope systems is five times more sensitive to light than previous versions. This allows for ultra-sharp images and excellent depth of field in a FULL HD digital microscope.

Tagarno

Nous allons trouver la bonne solution pour votre problème

Analyses exactes de: Eau, nicotine, sucre, ammoniaque, nitrate, menthol, chlorure et plus ...

Analyse de la protéine: Solutions analytiques dans l'industrie céréalière

Amélioration de la qualité et surveillance de la production

Analyse de la protéine: Graisse, sel, activité de l'eau (valeur Aw) et plus ...

Tagarno


FHD PRESTIGE

TAGARNO FHD PRESTIGE

C'est une toute nouvelle façon de penser à la microscopie numérique. Un moyen de mettre à jour continuellement vos microscopes numériques avec de nouvelles possibilités. Cela vous permet de personnaliser le système pour qu'il devienne votre outil de contrôle qualité et d'agrandissement d'analyse préféré en ajoutant de nouvelles caractéristiques et fonctionnalités au microscope numérique TAGARNO FHD dans lequel vous avez investi. Éclairage, lentilles et tableaux Vous adaptez le microscope numérique à vos besoins individuels.

 

FHD TREND

TAGARNO FHD TREND

C'est une toute nouvelle façon de penser à la microscopie numérique. Un moyen de mettre à jour continuellement vos microscopes numériques avec de nouvelles possibilités. Cela vous permet de personnaliser le système pour qu'il soit votre outil de grossissement préféré pour le contrôle qualité et l'analyse, car vous pouvez ajouter de nouvelles fonctions au microscope numérique TAGARNO FHD dans lequel vous avez investi. Éclairage, lentilles et bureaux Vous adaptez le microscope numérique à vos besoins individuels.
 
Le zoom optique, les fréquences d'images extrêmement élevées et la qualité d'image jusqu'à 1080p offrent des images cristallines et agrandies qui constituent le matériau documentaire incontesté pouvant être rapidement partagé avec les collègues et le personnel. Capturez et partagez des images directement avec le microscope ou l'ordinateur. Des mesures d'écran rapides et faciles des images en direct permettent une documentation précieuse et crédible.

 

FHD UNO

TAGARNO FHD UNO

C'est une toute nouvelle façon de penser à la microscopie numérique. Un moyen de mettre à jour continuellement vos microscopes numériques avec de nouvelles possibilités. Cela vous permet de personnaliser le système pour qu'il soit votre outil de grossissement préféré pour le contrôle qualité et l'analyse, car vous pouvez ajouter de nouvelles fonctions au microscope numérique TAGARNO FHD dans lequel vous avez investi. Éclairage, lentilles et bureaux Vous adaptez le microscope numérique à vos besoins individuels.
 
Le zoom optique, les fréquences d'images extrêmement élevées et la qualité d'image jusqu'à 1080p offrent des images cristallines et agrandies qui constituent le matériau documentaire incontesté pouvant être rapidement partagé avec les collègues et le personnel. Capturez et partagez des images directement avec le microscope ou l'ordinateur. Des mesures d'écran rapides et faciles des images en direct permettent une documentation précieuse et crédible.

 

FHD ZAP

TAGARNO FHD ZAP

Le microscope à caméra numérique TAGARNO FHD ZAP de TAGARNO peut être positionné sur des bandes transporteuses ou des surfaces d'inspection plus grandes et constitue votre alternative à un microscope composé conventionnel. TAGARNO FHD ZAP est né avec un pointeur laser qui augmente la précision et l'exactitude de l'utilisation de ce système de grossissement TAGARNO.

 

FHD ZIP

TAGARNO FHD ZIP

Avec FULL HD dans un système de microscope numérique, vous obtenez une image extrêmement nette avec une reproduction des couleurs inégalée. Ce que vous voyez sur le moniteur est exactement ce qu'il y a sous la caméra - pas de distorsion, de retard ou d'interférence. L'autofocus intégré garantit une image nette quel que soit le grossissement du système de microscope numérique. Le capteur des systèmes de microscopie FULL-HD est cinq fois plus sensible à la lumière que les versions précédentes. Cela permet des images ultra-nettes et une excellente profondeur de champ dans un microscope numérique FULL HD.